Strawberry Orange Banana Lime Leaf Slate Sky Blueberry Grape Watermelon Chocolate Marble
Strawberry Orange Banana Lime Leaf Slate Sky Blueberry Grape Watermelon Chocolate Marble
adtricky

Side Skirts Bumpers

Hi i am new to the 626 World so bare with me.I have just brought but not fetched yet a 626 GLX 1990 Estate / Wagon. I was wondering if Mazda produced some SideSkirts even for the 4 door and a better style of bumper even of another 626 model i could switch to etc,Thanks for any help. This is it atm img-383898-1-_5717_zpsd724d0c9.jpg

• Like 1

Ohhh estate.  I thought you meant saloon.  Wow.  That's a collectors item right there.  The wagon/estate is probably one of the rarest in the UK.  That one looks all original too.  Has headlamp washers but missing antenna.   Here in the US that's what we refer to as a 3rd gen wagon.  Keep that in mind if doing searches.  That's a good looking car.  Looks like it's been well maintained.  That's a pretty spectacular find from a 626 enthusiasts perspective.  Bravo.

You are unlikely to find side skirts or body kit for an estate.  If you really want them you'll have to make your own which usually involves finding something close that matches the length you need and modifying it to fit with fiberglass and epoxy.