jduffett

626 In Calgary

19 posts in this topic

I just arrived in Calgary from Newfoundland on Wednesday, just saw a lowered dark coloured ES on MacLeod Trail, headed north. You on here? I was the guy in the next lane, lowered, champagne mica 93 ES.

If you ever arrive in Nova Scotia and you see a lowered champagne 93 Cronos 626 with rims around Halifax, that would be me B)

shoot how long has this post been up

YES another Calgarian to the forum

yeah i've seen that guy around too

I have a silver lxv6

I've been tryin to get some 6 drivers together, but so far I got around 3-4

so yeah nice to see theres another one to join the list haha

take care man

hope to see you around

B)

man i just saw this forum today i have a 93 626 champagn colour doin los o stuff to it! in the summer can't do anything right now toooo cold! u prolly see me flyin by in my 626 i don't go under 100 on the roads :P i'm a carzy driver B) if u want i'll join the club give me some info and i'll try to join up? i need some more people who know bout this car maybe we can healp each other out and give us some tips to make our cars better!our 626's will run those hondas and acuras off the road u wait!

Hey jdufett, what part of the rock are you from? I'm in Bay Bulls, just south of St. John's. Cool to see another Newfie on the site. I've been checking this site out for a few months now. I just found this Canadian section.

I drive a silver '93 DX 5-spd but with ES rims, factory fog lights and tinted windows. And I just put on a performance muffler and a short shifter.

Does anyone in Canada or even Newfoundland have DJ_GLITCH_OS's cai? If so, how much was it all said and done? I'm dying to get it.

Hey jdufett, what part of the rock are you from? I'm in Bay Bulls, just south of St. John's. Cool to see another Newfie on the site. I've been checking this site out for a few months now. I just found this Canadian section.