Strawberry Orange Banana Lime Leaf Slate Sky Blueberry Grape Watermelon Chocolate Marble
Strawberry Orange Banana Lime Leaf Slate Sky Blueberry Grape Watermelon Chocolate Marble
Sign in to follow this  
One Eyed Wheeler

A "newbie" Thread

I think it would be a nice welcome for newbies if there was a specific section for them to leave their own introductions.

I'm a newbie myself; I'd just like to say at this point that this site is an absolute GODSEND!!!! to speak to likeminded 626 enthusiasts and share information or just ideas is a gem. Cheers guys!

First of welcome to the forum. I been around this forum for a very long time and absolutely love this forum its unique in its own ways. Hopefully you will have a pleasant experience as well. As far as having a newbie section on this forum best bet would be to contact the admin of this forum (zuke) about this request. From my experience members who are new here generally post there introduction in the sixers lounge which you have already done :lol: . Welcome and enjoy !

:lol: . Welcome and enjoy !

ditto

its nice to see fresh faces and to know people still like our cars

Yeah i beleive the sixers lounge is the best place to post that sort of thing...

Theres been quite a few new members signing up lately...are people finally realising that there is more in a 626 than a family car? I think the 626 has great potential

I've loved the 626 since I got my first one over 18months ago (it was May 2005 to be precise cos it was right after that taxi driver plunged into my VW Golf) and I've had a few decent cars since then (and some not-so-decent) but I was always on the lookout for another 626 - when I saw the 2.5 v6 that was it finalised.